Need to cancel?

If you have a paid unlimited account, head to the View Plans page to downgrade to a free account. Note that you will retain unlimited access for any time you have already paid for, but will not be charged again on your renewal date. You can sign up again at any time to regain full access to current features and historical data.

The link to downgrade is located near the bottom of the View Plans page, as shown in this screenshot:

If you want to unsubscribe from emails, click the "unsubscribe from our emails" link in any message. You won't get any more emails unless you send us a message first. If you'd like to resubscribe, just let us know.

If you want your login disabled, send us a message via the chat bubble in the lower-right, and we can help you out.

We're sorry to see you go. If there is anything we could have done better, we'd really appreciate hearing your thoughts.

Did this answer your question?